National Design Award Winners

The Cooper Hewitt National Design Awards honor innovation and impact and recognize the power of design to change the world.

Meet the 2023 Winners:

Design Visionary: Seymour Chwast
Climate Action: Biomason
Emerging Designer: Beatriz Lozano
Architecture: nArchitects
Communication Design: Arem Duplessis
Digital Design: Clement Mok
Fashion Design: Neem Khan
Interior Design: The Archers
Landscape Architecture: Kongjian Yu
Product Design: Atlason

Explore products and publications from past and present award recipients.


Sold Out